Re: [心得] 今天在南港運動中心看到的比賽...裁判꼠…
您看到的狀況:
「A隊甲球員對B隊發球員施壓,採背對的方式。
A隊甲球員因手上下晃動,碰觸到B隊發球員的手,並將球拍落。
此時底線裁判馬上鳴哨,並對A隊甲球員吹判"技術犯規"。」
以下提供參考:
2010 FIBA Official Interpretations
Art.17 Throw-in
Statement 1
Before the thrower-in has released the ball on a throw-in, it is possible
that the throwing-in motioncould cause that player’s hand(s) with the ball
to break the plane of the boundary line separating the in-bounds area from
the out-of-bounds area. In such situations, it continues to be the
responsibility of the defensive player to avoid interfering with the throw-in
by contacting the ball while it is still in the hands of the thrower-in.
Example:
A4 is awarded a throw-in. While holding the ball, A4’s hand(s) crosses the
plane of the boundary line so that the ball is above the in-bounds area.
B4 grabs the ball that is in A4’s hand(s) or taps the ball out of A4's hand(s)
without causing any physical contact against A4.
Interpretation:
B4 has interfered with the throw-in, thereby delaying the resuming of the
game. A warning shall be given to B4 and communicated to coach B and this
warning shall apply to all team B players for the remainder of the game.
Any repetition of a similar action by any team B player may result in a
technical foul.
A隊是否在之前便有此行為,且已被裁判警告?
或是裁判已經在先前對雙方球員、教練作出類似警告?
另外以常理推斷,背對發球員軀幹若是沒超過界線,手還可以觸及發球員的手/球,
除非發球員的手/球伸進界內(即便如此仍是防守者的責任),我想防守者的意圖很明顯吧!
--
ζ
到了最後 在身邊的 只剩菸跟影子.. ξ
-●
http://www.wretch.cc/blog/MILD8 ν)
√■_ˍ▁▂▃▄▄▃
--
※ 發信站: 批踢踢實業坊(ptt.cc)
◆ From: 218.171.62.130
討論串 (同標題文章)
完整討論串 (本文為第 1 之 2 篇):
BASKET-RULES 近期熱門文章
PTT體育區 即時熱門文章